World Wide Coal Combustion Products Network

WWCCPN Logo

Contact details

We are committed to provide a high level of information and support. If you have further enquiries or suggestions on the website please contact us:

Dr.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Feuerborn

Phone: +49 (0) 201-8128-297
Fax: +49 (0) 201-8128-364
Email: info@ecoba.org

If your questions are about CCPs pertaining to a specific WWCCPN signatory country you should contact them direct:

WWCCPN signatory countries

ACAA American Coal Ash Association
Thomas H Adams, Tel: +1 (720) 870-7897,
Email: thadams@acaa-usa.org
ADAA Ash Development Association of Australia
Craig Heidrich, Tel: +61 2 4228 1389,
Email: cheidrich@adaa.asn.au
Asian CAA Asian Coal Ash Association
Dave Harris, Email: d.harris@asiancoalash.org
CAII Coal Ash Institute of India
Mr Dilip K Sett, President, Tel: +91 98319 50402,
Email: dksett@hotmail.com
Mr Debashish Bhattacharya, Tel: +91 98303 20511,
Email: consultantdeb@gmail.com
ECOBA European Coal Combustion Products
Hans-Joachim Feuerborn, Tel: +49 201 812 8297,
Email: info@ecoba.org
IACEE
Russia
Information and Analytical Centre,
"Ecology of Power Engineering" of MPEI - Russia

Irina Putilova, Tel: +7 495 362 7912,
Email: putilovaIV@ecopower.ru
JCOAL Japan Coal Energy Center
Takao Tanosaki, Tel: +81 43-498-3844,
Email: tanosaki@jcoal.or.jp
NCAB
Israel
National Coal Ash Board
Lionel Metzger, Tel: +972 72343 1056,
Email: lionel.metzger@iec.co.il
UKQAA United Kingdom Quality Ash Association
Nigel Cooke, Tel: +44 121 354 5550,
Email: nigel.cooke@ukqaa.org.uk
SACAA South African Coal Ash Association
n.n.
UPS Polish CCP Union
Tomasz Szczygielski, Tel: +48 60 170 7055,
Email: tomasz.szczygielski@unia-ups.pl